May 21, 2024

The Permanente Medical Group recently honored an outstanding group of physicians with a 2024 Sidney R. Garfield Exceptional Contribution Award. This year’s recipients are (pictured above, from left):

This prestigious award honors physicians whose work has made a significant impact on patients, colleagues, and the community, and who exemplify the pioneering spirit of Dr. Garfield, one of TPMG’s founding physicians.

You can learn more about this year’s recipients by visiting the TPMG Awards website.